The Power God (1925)

Stars: Ben F. Wilson, Neva Gerber, Lafe McKee, Al Ernest Garcia, Ruth Royce
Director: Francis Ford, Ben F. Wilson
Runtime: 311 Minutes
Language: English subtitles - music score
Color:  Black and White
Format:  DVD-R
Rating: NR

Price: $24.95

The Power God

Directed by Francis Ford, Ben F. Wilson

Ben F. Wilson  ... Jim Thorpe
Neva Gerber  ... Aileen Sturgess
Lafe McKee  ... Prof. Daniel Sturgess
Al Ernest Garcia  ... Weston Dore
Ruth Royce  ... Carrie Dore
William H. Turner  ... Jarvis Humphries
Catherine Kent  ... Mrs. Thorpe
Nelson McDowell  ... Dr. Clack
Chief Eagle Wing  ... Mysterious Sabo

Professor Sturgess invents a miraculous engine which can draw unlimited power from the atoms of the air. When the professor is killed, his daughter and her fiance must fight to keep the secret of the power engine out of the hands of evil Weston Dore and his henchmen.

15 Chapters - 311 Minutes

Music score by Lou McMahon